Reviews

    Recent reviews and notes from our customers:
    ==============================
    Reviewed by amysdowntown on September 1, 2015

  • Love this light! I put it in my store front window and it's perfect! Shipped right on time. I want to upload a pic but am not sure how to do that. My first etsy experience was awesome! Thanks lightlady :)
    ==============================

    Note from Greg on August 28, 2015


    Cherie,
    We got the lights, simply amazing! They look great I hung them right away...Thanks again for all your hard work here...Its really appreciated.
    All the best to you, your business, and most importantly your family...


  • ==============================
    Reviewed by Susan on August 7, 2015

     

  • 5 Stars!
    ==============================
    Reviewed by phargett on July 6, 2015

     

  • 5 Stars
    ==============================
    Note from Michal on July 2, 2015


    Its up - and awesome!
    ==============================
    Reviewed by Rachel on July 1, 2015

     

  • 5 Stars!

    ==============================
  • Reviewed by Anna on June 23, 2015

     

  • Beautiful! I asked if I could have the light without the ribbon and make the light base fit a regular bulb and there was no problem! Very quick responses and I had a lot of questions :) Thank you!!! I have been looking for these for a long time in antique stores and finally found some!
  • ==============================
    Reviewed by totalbeaches on May 19, 2015

     

  • amazing product! considering purchasing another very soon
  • ==============================
    Reviewed by Michael on May 12, 2015

     

  • These are awesome and look great over the kitchen island
  • ==============================
    Reviewed by Dawn on April 28, 2015

     

  • This fixture is really unique and beautiful! It is our entryway light and really catches attention. It was shipped on time and in one piece. Quickly installed. Love it!
  •  

    ==============================

    Reviewed by Carol on April 21, 2015

  • Beautiful light and excellent customer service. Very prompt delivery.
  • ==============================

     

  • Reviewed by TFortin on April 15, 2015
  • Love this! Unique. The maker was responsive via email and customized with two bulbs. Highly recommend!
    ==============================

  •  

    Reviewed by Alicea on April 11, 2015
  • These lights are splendid! The LightLady was great to work with and customized the length of the cord and the top color to our liking. We hung them in our kitchen and love them!
    ==============================

  • Reviewed by goblok on April 4, 2015

     

  • Beautiful addition to me home. Items were in fine condition and the package arrived on time.
    ==============================

  •  

  • Reviewed by goblok on April 4, 2015
  • These are just lovely, thank you. Items were in fine condition and the package arrived on time.
    ==============================

  •  

    Reviewed by Andrew on March 29, 2015
  • Amazing service and fixture. Thank you
    ==============================

  •  

    Reviewed by SBD1 on March 24, 2015

  • Reflects light beautifully. Arrived intact. No broken pieces.
  • ==============================

     
    Reviewed by Debbie on March 18, 2015

  • Perfect! Arrived safe and sound! Love it! Thanks!
    ==============================

            Reviewed by Sandrittahenao on March 6, 2015
    •   
         Prettier then expected, loved it!
         ============================
         Reviewed by Julie on February 28, 2015
    •   
         Love it, very creative idea! Thanks for keeping me up to date on shipping status!
         ==============================
         Reviewed by JGoldBA on February 17, 2015
    •    Beautiful product and very appreciative of the custom cord length!  I didn't think I'd find one that 
         was long enough to reach my ceiling and hang back down. Thanks Cherie!
         ==============================
    •     Reviewed by BBOlive on February 14, 2015
    •    
          Shipped on time and intact. Excellent communication. Love the look, is everything I expected
             
          ==============================
      • Reviewed by Kelly on February 5, 2015
      • This was high quality & perfect for my fixture.
        ==============================
      • Reviewed by Lori from Ohio on January 24, 2015
      • Beautiful craftsmanship! Worth every penny! Quick ship!
        ==============================
      •  Reviewed by JK E. on January 20, 2015
      • So lovely! We don't have it installed yet, but I can't wait to see it in action for real!

        ==============================

      • Reviewed by Rachel S from Florida on January 7, 2015
      • The light fixture is incredibly beautiful! Even more so in person!! Extremely happy!

         

        ==============================

      • Reviewed by Skipcut from Ohio on January 7, 2015
      • Beautiful, exceptional quality. Received lightening fast. Thanks Light Lady!

        ==============================
      • Reviewed by Allison F from Pennsylvania on December 25, 2014
      • This chandelier is perfect for my home. I'm so excited to try different bulbs with it to see how it changes the look of the dining room. Love!
        ==============================
      • Reviewed by Evolve131 from Florida on December 24, 2014
      • Packed great kwk shipper, thanks
        ==============================
      • Packed great kwk shipper, thanks

        ==============================

      • Reviewed by Diane S from Iowa  on December 23, 2014
      • Love this!! Thanks so much!

        ==============================

      • Reviewed by Ashley S from South Dakota on December 19, 2014
      • Super fast shipping and great lady to work with! We love our light!!

        ==============================

        Reviewed by Leasa from Kentucky on December 1, 2014

      •      
           Absolutely stunning! Prompt shipping and gorgeous light. Thank you!

           ==============================

        • Reviewed by Ivy from New York on November 24, 2014
        • Fabulous. Thank you so very much.

          ==============================

           Reviewed by Kay from North Dakota on November 12, 2014
        • I love this light! I do not have it hung up yet (new construction project), but can't wait to see it on the wall!! Thank you so much.

          ==============================

          Reviewed by Morgan from Oregon on October 21, 2014

        • Item was described accurately by seller and a great value. Perfect for our latest project!